Skip navigation

You are in:  Home » Research » Research projects » European rivers evolution project (EREP)

European rivers evolution project (EREP)


Donau
Donau in Austria

Participants


Professor Leszek Marks
Polish Geological Institute
Rakowiecka 4, PL 00-975 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: +4822 849 5096
Fax: +4822 849 4921
lmar@pgi.waw.pl
lmarks@geo.uw.edu.pl


Dr Phil Gibbard

Godwin Institute of Quaternary Research
Department of Geography
University of Cambridge
Downing Place
Cambridge CB2 3EN
England, UK
Phone +44 1223 333924
Fax +44 1223 333392
plg1@cam.ac.uk

Professor Andrey Matoshko
Consulting Company “Geoexpert”
P.O. Box 91, Kiev, 01054, Ukraine
Phone: +380442163023
Fax: +380442166353
E-mail: matoshko@iptelecom.net.ua

Dr Irina Pavlovskaya
Institute of Geological Sciences
National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Kuprevich Street 7
220 141 Minsk
Belarus
Phone: +375 0172 639704
Fax: +375 0172 636398
E-mail: ipavl@ns.igs.ac.by


Dr Kim Cohen

Godwin Institute of Quaternary Research
Department of Geography
University of Cambridge
Downing Place
Cambridge CB2 3EN
England, UK
Phone +44 1223 333924
Fax +44 1223 333392
kcohen@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Dr Jürgen Ehlers
Geologisches Landesamt
Billstr. 84
D-20539 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 40 42845 2641
Fax: +49 40 42845 2662
E-Mail: jehlersqua@aol.com


Dr Jaroslav Tyracek

Czech Geological Survey
Klarow 3
118 21 Prague
Czech Republic
E-mail: tyracek@cgu.cz


Dr Annamaria Nador
Hungarian Geological Survey
Stefania ut 14,
1143 Budapest, 
Hungary
tel: 36-60-317-633
fax: 36-1-251-0703
nador@mafi.hu


Dr Albertas Bitinas
Geological Survey of Lithuania
Konarskio Street 35
2600 Vilnius
Lithuania
phone: +370 263 5323
fax: +370 670 6376
email: albertas.bitinas@lgt.lt



Eurorivers EREP home
Protocol for mapping fluvial courses